Reviews

Darren
10/30/2019
Awesome sushi at great market price. Fast delivery!
Amber
5/10/2019
The sushi is soooooo good. 5 stars
Tajie
5/2/2019
The best!!!
Tajie
5/2/2019
Food is always fresh & delicious! Fast delivery & great price
Tajie
3/29/2019
Delicious and fresh
Ericka
3/20/2019
I didn't receive the sauce that I paid for
Patricia
3/4/2019
Great food and super fast delivery. This is my go to dinner place!
Tanner
2/28/2019
The food is always good, the customer service is always great, however the last two times I ordered, it took about two hours to get to me. Hopefully that won’t continue.
cathy
2/19/2019
wonderful
sara
1/31/2019
The containers with the soy sauce didn't have the lid on correctly so it leaked on the containers were messy when we pulled the stuff out , delivery took 1 hr 15 min, but the food was good. Usually delivery is not that bad, 20-30 min.
Gretchen
1/10/2019
Arrived quick enough; however, the big thing we missed was the soy sauce - ack! We love soy sauce with our sushi. Make sure you remind them.
julie
12/14/2018
My food was very cold and it took 1 hour 34 minutes from time of order to recieve it. Otherwise it was good.
julie
11/28/2018
it was great
Carissa
11/21/2018
Absolutely incredible!!
JESSICA
10/29/2018
The overall service was good, my only complaint is that I did not receive all of my food.
Deborah
9/27/2018
were short napkins for utensils for the size of the order - food was delish and delivered on time!
Christine
9/1/2018
Service was good but the avocado was not ripe. I had take it out of my sushi to make it edible.
J
8/10/2018
Food delicious as always. Service fast and order correct.
Tanner
8/10/2018
It was really good but my Diet Coke was in a soup bowl and that was kind of strange. Otherwise it was great as usual.
Michael
6/30/2018
Best delivery sushi this side of town.
ANDREA
5/31/2018
Delicious as always!
Nadia
5/25/2018
Delicious!
Tiffany
5/18/2018
The food was good, but the customer service is always less than what is normal in the food industry.
Nadia
4/29/2018
Food was really good! The only thing I’d prefer my Dragon roll without breading inside. Makes it super heavy.
Ann
4/20/2018
We had a big order and got them all as expected. All my coworkers gave a thump up for their dish.
Tim
4/14/2018
Excellent food prepared quickly - tempora, sashimi, and teriyaki.
Maegan
3/8/2018
Yummy
Eric
3/4/2018
The food was tasty enough, but rice semi-bland. I placed **VERY LARGE** instructions to cook steak on the rare to medium rare side in the item instructions AND pickup instructions... yet my steak was still well cooked. Online, the ordering process made it seem like it wouldn't come with Teriyaki sauce, so I paid extra in order to get a side of it. Turns out that was unnecessary and it included an extra side of the sauce (more than I needed). The person who ate Spicy Crunch Tuna Roll, stated it WASN'T very crunchy. Average on Spicy Tuna Salad. Fried Gyoza and House Salad were the only item everyone was happy with. Overall, OK... but I'm not sure it's worth the $40.
Lisa
3/3/2018
This restaurant has become my favorite. I get the same thing every time: Chicken and Shrimp Hibachi-no bean sprouts or mushrooms. They get it perfect every time!!! The delivery was right on time. Everything is fresh, crisp and delicious. They are far better than the others. The staff is great as well, when I pick up or eat in. You can also order on line, which is what I did this time. And you can have it delivered. I don't typically take the time to write a review, but they earned my time. I love this place.
Catherine
1/6/2018
Great, as usual. Delicious food, wonderful people, and speedy delivery.
Melissa
11/19/2017
We were delighted to have delicious sushi delivered to us! The pork Gyoza were some of the best we've had and the Empire Roll was superb.
Adam
10/5/2017
fresh fresh fresh
Nola
9/28/2017
Food was awesome - might order again today! Asked for changes and additional items - order came in perfectly!
ANDREA
8/18/2017
Always great service, and the food is excellent. Have never had a bad meal here, and the lunch specials are such a good value!
Ashley
8/4/2017
Food was ready when I arrived and exactly as I ordered. Great service!
William
7/21/2017
Food took a little longer than expected, but it was delicious!
Chris
7/16/2017
Always amazing
Anne
7/6/2017
Wonderful food - great service!
Aubree
6/28/2017
I love Samurai. The staff is incredibly friendly and they have the best sushi at great prices. I also love their bento boxes! You can't really beat their prices for their good food. I'm a regular here
Hannah
5/22/2017
I love Samurai! Good food, fast service
derek
5/16/2017
Pick up was easy, and the sushi was delicious.
Robert
4/16/2017
Samurai Sushi always has great, quick service. This place is also very affordable and a good value.
N
4/8/2017
Delivery was on time. Food was fine. Presentation and packaging was adequate. Great option if you do not want to go out to a restaurant.
Robin
2/9/2017
Pricey and not the best Japanese I have had.
Monica
2/3/2017
Food is PHENOMENAL
Susan
1/16/2017
Ordering online was quick and easy. :)
Robert
1/13/2017
Lunch was delivered on time and exactly as ordered.
Bryan
12/16/2016
Slow delivery, cold food
Any questions please call us.